Another Step (SHM CD)

Release date: 3 June 2013
Produced by: Ricky Wilde, Kim Wilde, Richard James Burgess, Reinhold Heil
Running time: 61’03

Track listing

  1. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
  2. Hit Him
  3. Another Step (Closer to You)
  4. The Thrill of It
  5. I’ve Got So Much Love
  6. Victim
  7. Schoolgirl
  8. Say You Really Want Me
  9. She Hasn’t Got Time For You
  10. Brothers
  11. Missing
  12. How Do You Want My Love
  13. Don’t Say Nothing’s Changed
  14. Loving You
  15. Hold Back


CD format

Japan: Geffen UICY-75620 (SHM CD in vinyl replica sleeve)
Japan: Geffen UICY-77574 (2015 jewel case re-release)