Fly: Songs Inspired by the Film Eddie the Eagle

Release date: 18 May 2016
Running time: 59’29

Track listing

  1. Ascension (Holly Johnson)
  2. Eagle Will Fly Again (Howard Jones)
  3. Out of the Sky (Marc Almond)
  4. Moment (Tony Hadley)
  5. Touching Hearts and Skies (Midge Ure)
  6. The Sky’s the Limit (Nik Kershaw)
  7. Living Inside My Heart (ABC)
  8. Without Your Love (Kim Wilde)
  9. Fly (Andy Bell)
  10. Determination (Go West)
  11. Pray (Heaven 17)
  12. People Like You (Paul Young)
  13. Thrill Me (OMD featuring Taron Egerton & Hugh Jackman)
  14. Eddie the Eagle Theme (Matthew Margeson)


LP format

EU: Universal 478 200-8

CD format

EU: Universal 477 352-2