Music of Quality and Distinction Volume 3 – Dark (British Electric Foundation)

Release date: 27 May 2013
Produced by: Martyn Ware
Running time: 71’59

Track listing

  1. Every Time I See You I Go Wild (Kim Wilde)
  2. Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time (Green Gartside)
  3. Don’t Wanna Know (Sarah Jane Morris)
  4. Picture This (Kate Jackson)
  5. Breathing (Andy Bell)
  6. It Was a Very Good Year (Glenn Gregory)
  7. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Boy George)
  8. Same Love (David J. Roch)
  9. God Only Knows (Shingai Shoniwa)
  10. Make Up (Boy George)
  11. The Look of Love (Polly Scattergood)
  12. Party Fears Two (Glenn Gregory)
  13. Smalltown Boy (Billie Godfrey)
  14. The Day Before You Came (Max Pokrovsky)
  15. Copilot to Pilot (Kelly Barnes)


CD format

UK: Wall of Sound [no catalog number] (For promotion only)
UK: Wall of Sound WOS120CD
UK: Wall of Sound WOS120CDX (Limited edition 2 disc edition featuring instrumental versions on disc 2)