Release date: 9 November 1998
Produced by: Mike Batt

Track listing

  1. Born to Run (Joey Tempest)
  2. A Whiter Shade of Pale (John Farnham)
  3. No Face, No Name, No Number (Paul Carrack)
  4. I Put a Spell on You (Bonnie Tyler)
  5. Paint It Black (Marc Almond)
  6. Bright Eyes (Mike Batt)
  7. The Boys of Summer (Roger Daltrey)
  8. Eve of Destruction (Lemmy)
  9. Nights In White Satin (Justin Hayward)
  10. The Power of Love (Huey Lewis)
  11. Owner of a Lonely Heart (Colin Blunstone)
  12. Because the Night (Kim Wilde)
  13. Not Fade Away (Status Quo)
  14. Vienna (Midge Ure)


CD format

Germany: Stella Music 559618-2