So 80s, Vol. 2

Release date: 16 April 2010
Produced by: Blank & Jones

Track listing

  1. Hold Back the Rain (Carnival remix) (Duran Duran)
  2. Temptation (Heaven 17)
  3. Secret (Extended mix) (Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark)
  4. Waiting for Another Chance (End games)
  5. Such a Shame (Extended mix) (Talk Talk)
  6. Promised You a Miracle (US remix) (Simple Minds)
  7. The Art of Parties (Single version) (Japan)
  8. It’s a Miracle/Miss Me Blind (US 12″ mix) (Culture Club)
  9. Hang on Now (Extended version) (Kajagoogoo)
  10. Ti Sento (Remastered) (Matia Bazar)
  11. Secret Land (Reverse mix) (Sandra)
  12. If I Was (Extended mix) (Midge Ure)
  13. Imagination (12″ mix) (Belouis Some)
  14. The Politics of Dancing (Extended version) (Re-flex)
  15. Triad Dimensions (Rheingold)
  16. Don’t Need a Gun (Meltdown mix) (Billy Idol)
  17. Only When You Leave (12″ version) (Spandau Ballet)
  18. Reap the Wild Wind (12″ version) (Ultravox)
  19. Don’t Stop the Dance (Special 12″ mix) (Bryan Ferry)
  20. Kids in America (Blank & Jones So80s remix) (Kim Wilde)


Digital download

Europe: no catalogue number