The Remix Collection

Release date: 9 November 1993

Track listing

  1. If I Can’t Have You (John Robinson mix)
  2. Kids in America (Maranza mix)
  3. The Second Time (US Remix)
  4. Rage to Love (extended version)
  5. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (WCH mix)
  6. Another Step (Closer to You) (extended version)
  7. You Came (extended version)
  8. Never Trust a Stranger (Sanjazz mix)
  9. Four Letter Word (Late night mix)
  10. Love Is Holy (Ambient mix)
  11. If I Can’t Have You (extended version)
  12. In My Life (West End 12″ remix)


CD format

Australia: MCA MCD 31626
Japan: MCA MVCM-20043