Wilde Winter Songbook – Deluxe Edition

Release date: 13 November 2020
Produced by: Ricky Wilde
Running time: 63’50

Track listing

CD 1

  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Winter Song
  6. New Life
  7. White Winter Hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde)
  8. Burn Gold/Silent Night (featuring Hal Fowler)
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let It Snow
  11. Hey Mister Snowman
  12. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)

CD 2

  1. Keeping the Dream Alive
  2. Isobel’s Dream
  3. Deck the Halls (Angels Sing)
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Hope (Electric Penguins remix)
  6. Burn gold (Electric Penguins remix)


CD format

Germany: Ear Music 0214983EMU
Russia: Soyuz Music [no catalogue number]

LP format

Germany: Ear Music 0214989EMU (White vinyl)