Wilde Winter Songbook – Deluxe edition

Release date: 6 November 2015
Produced by: Ricky Wilde
Running time: 63’50

Track listing

  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Winter Song
  6. New Life
  7. White Winter Hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde)
  8. Burn Gold/Silent Night (featuring Hal Fowler)
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let It Snow
  11. Hey Mister Snowman
  12. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)
  13. Keeping the Dream Alive
  14. Isobel’s Dream
  15. Deck the Halls (Angels Sing)
  16. Last Christmas
  17. Hope (Electric Penguins remix)
  18. Burn Gold (Electric Penguins remix)

Disc 2: DVD with 16 music videos


CD format

UK: Wildeflower Records WILDECDDVD2
UK: Wildeflower Records WILDECDDVD2PX (Bonus track sampler featuring tracks 13-18 only)