Wilde Winter Songbook

Release date: 11 November 2013
Produced by: Ricky Wilde
Running time: 39’06

Track listing

  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Winter Song
  6. New Life
  7. White Winter Hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde)
  8. Burn Gold/Silent Night (featuring Hal Fowler)
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let It Snow
  11. Hey Mister Snowman
  12. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)


CD format

Australia: Wildeflower Records WILDECD1
Germany: Edel Records / Wildeflower Records 0208896EME
Russia: Edel Records / Wildeflower Records 0208896EME
UK: Wildeflower Records WILDECD1