80's Re:covered

Release date
Produced by
Robin Millar & Federico Scialabba
Running time
49'34 (CD1) / 76'55 (CD2)
Track listing

CD 1

  1. Long Train Runnin' (Curiosity Killed The Cat)
  2. High & Dry (ABC)
  3. It's Too Late (China Crisis)
  4. Wicked Game (Black)
  5. Rocket Man (Heaven 17)
  6. Human (Go West)
  7. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (Belinda Carlisle)
  8. Under My Thumb (Kim Carnes)
  9. Hot Stuff (Samantha Fox)
  10. Girls and Boys (Wang Chung)
  11. Love Will Keep Us Together (Kim Wilde)
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man (Johnny Hates Jazz feat. Clark Datchler)

CD 2

  1. High & Dry (The Empire State Kalahari Mix) (ABC)
  2. Rocket Man (12" Remix) (Heaven 17)
  3. Under My Thumb (PJs 'Tom Thumb' Mix) (Kim Carnes)
  4. Human (The Stevensonics Mix) (Go West)
  5. Long Train Runnin' (The Phil Harding & PJs Ltr 'Mind the Gap' Mix) (Curiosity Killed The Cat)
  6. Hot Stuff (PJs 'Hot Stuff 80s Club' Remix) (Samantha Fox)
  7. Girls and Boys (Extended Mix) (Wang Chung)
  8. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (PJs 'It's Raining' Mix) (Belinda Carlisle)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (feat. Clark Datchler) (Extended Mix) (Johnny Hates Jazz)
  10. Love Will Keep Us Together (Alternative Mix) (Kim Wilde)
  11. Wicked Game (12" Dream Sequence Mix) (Black)
  12. It's Too Late (Extended Desert Island Mix) (China Crisis)

CD format

Mexico: Music Brokers MBB 7223