Catch As Catch Can (Remastered)

Release date
Produced by
Ricky Wilde
Running time
Track listing
  1. House of Salome
  2. Back Street Joe
  3. Stay Awhile
  4. Love Blonde
  5. Dream Sequence
  6. Dancing in the Dark
  7. Shoot to Disable
  8. Can You Hear It
  9. Sparks
  10. Sing It Out For Love
  11. Love Blonde (7" version)
  12. Back Street Driver
  13. Love Blonde (12" version)
  14. Dancing in the Dark (Nile Rodgers re-mix)
  15. Dancing in the Dark (instrumental)

CD format

UK: Cherry Pop CRPOP 22

Digital download

Europe: no catalogue number