Chico & the Gypsies & International Friends (Chico & the Gypsies)

Release date
Running time
Track listing
  1. Me and Mrs. Jones (with Billy Paul)
  2. Hotel California (with Nuno Resende)
  3. Sye Bwa (with Kassav)
  4. Amigo (with Tony Carreira)
  5. Todos Olé (with Jessy Matador)
  6. A Vava Inouva (with Idir)
  7. Le Soleil Donne (with Flavel & Neto)
  8. Hasta Siempre (with Luyanna)
  9. Bailame (with Papi Sanchez)
  10. Libertango (with Mister Peewee)
  11. Amor (with Patchai & Sanai)
  12. Es Samba (C'est Samba) (with Collectif Métissé)
  13. Las Cartas (with Kim Wilde)

CD format

EU: Sony Music/Smart 88875003172