Greatest Hits

Release date
Produced by
Tony Swain, Ricky Wilde
Track listing
  1. Love Blonde
  2. Dancing in the Dark
  3. House of Salome
  4. View From a Bridge
  5. You'll Never Be So Wrong
  6. Cambodia
  7. Kids in America
  8. Chequered Love
  9. Everything We Know
  10. Stay Awhile
  11. Four Letter Word
  12. You Came

Tape format

Poland: Eurostar ES 039