Star Collection: Best Hits

Release date
Track listing
  1. It's Here
  2. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
  3. In Hollywood
  4. Time
  5. I Can't Say Goodbye
  6. Hey Mister Heartache
  7. You Came
  8. Four Letter Word
  9. Never Trust a Stranger
  10. Another Step (Closer to You)
  11. Say You Really Want Me
  12. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  13. The Touch
  14. Rage to Love
  15. The Second Time
  16. Love Blonde
  17. Dancing in the Dark
  18. Sing It Out For Love

Tape format

Bahrain: Thomsun Original ENB-1088