Wilde Winter Songbook

Release date
Produced by
Ricky Wilde
Running time
Track listing
  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  5. Winter song
  6. New life
  7. White winter hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde)
  8. Burn gold/Silent night (featuring Hal Fowler)
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let it snow
  11. Hey mister Snowman
  12. Rockin' around the Christmas tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)

CD format

Germany: Edel Records / Wildflower Records 0208896EME
UK: Wildeflower Records WILDECD1