You Keep Me Hangin' On

Release date
Running time
Track listing
  1. Never Trust a Stranger
  2. The Second Time
  3. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  4. You Came
  5. Rage to Love
  6. If I Can't Have You
  7. Another Step (Closer to You)
  8. Hey Mister Heartache
  9. Schoolgirl
  10. Is It Over
  11. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
  12. Heaven
  13. The Touch
  14. Who Do You Think You Are?

CD format

Netherlands: Polydor 013450-2