Now Christmas 2004

Release date
Running time
Track listing
  1. Last Christmas (Wham!)
  2. Rockin' around the Christmas tree (Mel & Kim)
  3. Merry Christmas everyone (Shakin' Stevens)
  4. Let love be love (Juice/S.O.A.P./Christina feat. Remee)
  5. Naor Sneen Falder (Fenger & Helmig)
  6. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays (N Sync)
  7. 8 days of Christmas (Destiny's Child)
  8. Happy New Year (Abba)

DVD format

Germany: Now Music NOW 8755650