Download the Acoustic Christmas EP


Wilde Life is ending the year 2015 by giving away a free download: an acoustic Christmas EP.

The Acoustic Christmas EP is a compilation of radio and TV performances from 2013 and 2015, giving you the best acoustic tracks as performed by Kim, Ricky and Scarlett, plus special guests Cliff Richard and Nik Kershaw. The EP is only available on this website as a free download.

The full tracklisting is shown here:

  1. Move it (featuring Cliff Richard)
  2. White Winter Hymnal
  3. Teenager In Love (featuring Cliff Richard)
  4. You Came
    Recorded at Chris Evans' radio show for BBC, November 8, 2013
  5. The Riddle (featuring Nik Kershaw)
  6. Kids In America (featuring Nik Kershaw)
    Recorded at The Morning Show, Australian TV, October 15, 2013
  7. Let It Snow
    Recorded at Guten Morgen Deutschland, December 9, 2013
  8. White Winter Hymnal
    Recorded at Robert Elms' radio show for BBC Radio London, December 3, 2013
  9. Hey Mister Snowman / Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    Recorded at Loose Ends, November 30, 2013
  10. Keeping The Dream Alive
  11. Last Christmas
    Recorded at Phil Williams' radio show for BBC, December 15, 2015
  12. Cambodia
    Recorded at Kim's home for Dutch Radio 2, Top 2000, Summer 2015

You can download the EP here.