Wilde Winter Songbook gets the deluxe treatment


Kim Wilde's 2013 album 'Wilde Winter Songbook' is re-released later this year as a deluxe album.

The news was announced on this website last month and is confirmed on Kim's official website this morning. The deluxe edition features a DVD with videos of the Wilde Winter Songbook songs, but also adds six bonus tracks. The full tracklisting of the CD is as follows:

  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  5. Winter song
  6. New life
  7. White winter hymnal (featuring Marty & Ricky Wilde)
  8. Burn Gold
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let it snow
  11. Hey mister snowman
  12. Rockin' around the Christmas tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)
  13. Keeping the dream alive
  14. Isobel's dream
  15. Deck the halls (Angels sing)
  16. Last Christmas (acoustic version)
  17. Hope (Electric Penguins remix)
  18. Burn Gold (Electric Penguins remix)