Kim Wilde and Tony Hadley’s Christmas duet


Tony Hadley’s ‘Christmas Album’, originally released last year, returns this year as a deluxe edition. The new version includes a duet with Kim Wilde.

Kim features on a new version of ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’. Other tracks on the album are ‘Jingle Bells’ with Max Giusti and two brand new tracks: ‘Every Second I’m Away’ and ‘Snowing All Over The World’. Released by Universal Music Italy, the album is available in all record stores in Italy, as well as via Amazon UK, Google Play and iTunes.

Produced by Claudio Guidetti and recorded entirely in Italy, ‘The Christmas Album’ is an eclectic collection of Christmas songs including: ‘White Christmas’, ‘Let It Snow’, Bruce Springsteen’s version of ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’, ‘I Believe In Father Christmas’ by Greg Lake (Emerson, Lake & Palmer), ‘Shake Up Christmas’ by Train, ‘Fairytale Of New York (a duet with Nina Zilli)’ by The Pogues and Kirsty MacColl, ‘Lonely This Christmas’ by Mud, ‘Driving Home For Christmas’ by Chris Rea, ‘Run Rudolph Run’ by Chuck Berry and ‘I Don’t Want To Spend One More Christmas Without You’ by N’Sync.