Deluxe edition of 'Here Come The Aliens' coming soon


On 19 October 2018, a deluxe edition of 'Here Come The Aliens', Kim Wilde's latest album, is released. The new edition features new artwork and a second cd of new tracks.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

CD 1

  1. 1969
  2. Pop Don't Stop (duet with Ricky Wilde)
  3. Kandy Krush
  4. Stereo Shot
  5. Yours 'til The End
  6. Solstice
  7. Addicted To You
  8. Birthday
  9. Cyber Nation War
  10. A Different Story
  11. Rock The Paradiso
  12. Rosetta (duet with Frida Sundemo)

CD 2

  1. Amoureux des rêves (duet with Laurent Voulzy)
  2. Fight Temptation
  3. Yours 'til The End (Infinity Mix by Ricky Wilde)
  4. Stereo Shot/1969/A Different Story (Numinous Mix by Ricky Wilde)
  5. Cyber Nation War (Keyboard Warrior Mix by Ricky Wilde)
  6. You Came (Live From The 'Here Come The Aliens' UK Tour 2018)
  7. Cambodia (Live From The 'Here Come The Aliens' UK Tour 2018)
  8. Kids In America (Live From The 'Here Come The Aliens' UK Tour 2018)

'Amoureux des rêves' is the first collaboration with Laurent Voulzy on record since Les Nuis Sans Kim Wilde, the single that made the Frenchman famous among Kim Wilde fans in 1985. Since then they have sung together live on numerous occasions, most recently during Night Of The Proms in Charleroi in 2010. 'Fight Temptation' was originally recorded by Scarlett Feeva, the band fronted by Scarlett Wilde in 2010. The live tracks were recorded during Kim's recent UK tour.

The album can be pre-ordered from Amazon Germany. (UK to follow soon.)