Back to the 80s with Kim Wilde

BBC 6 Music (UK)

Kim Wilde shares a special mix as part of 6 Music Goes Back To The... 1980s.


  1. Sign o' the Times - Prince
  2. Swords of a Thousand Men - Tenpule Tudor
  3. Leaving Me Now - Level 42
  4. Sorry For Laughing - Josef K
  5. See You - Depeche Mode
  6. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang - Heaven 17
  7. Kids in America - Kim Wilde
Audio file
Back to the 80s with Kim Wilde, BBC6 Music (UK), 6 January 2022