NRJ Radio

NRJ Radio (France)

Interview with Kim Wilde about her new album ‘Another step’ and the accompanying tour which takes place in several cities in France in November 1986. Kim chooses some favourite songs during the programme, and some of her tracks are also played. Tracks included during the hour are:

  • You keep me hangin’ on – Kim Wilde
  • Human – Human League
  • Kids in America – Kim Wilde
  • Set me free – Jaki Graham
  • Cambodia – Kim Wilde
  • Gravity – James Brown
  • View from a bridge – Kim Wilde
  • Girls and boys – Prince
  • Love blonde (12″ version) – Kim Wilde
  • Ain’t nothing going on but the rent – Gwen Guthrie