Into the music

3 March 1996
VH1 (UK)

Kim Wilde presents a music show, filling in for another presenter.
The playlist looks roughly like this:

This time I know it’s for real – Donna Summer
Now I know what made Otis blue – Paul Young
Stray cat strut – Stray Cats
Please – Elton John
Runaway – Corrs
Kiss from a rose – Seal
Lean on me – Club Nouveau
Never never love – Simply Red
All I need is a miracle – Mike & the Mechanics
Golden brown – The Stranglers
Separate lives – Phil Collins & Marilyn Martin
One of us – Joan Osbourne
Dreams – Cranberries
I’m on fire – Bruce Springsteen
You got it – Roy Orbison
We can work it out – Paul McCartney
Jesus to a child – George Michael
This I swear – Kim Wilde