40 Jahre Disco vol. 3

Release date: 18 February 2010
Running time: 2:09:00

Track listing

  1. Can the can (Suzi Quatro)
  2. Kids in America (Kim Wilde)
  3. Do anything you wanna do (Eddie & the Hot Rods)
  4. America (Gianna Nannini)
  5. Hey Willy (The Hollies)
  6. The free electric band (Albert Hammond)
  7. Darlin’  (Frankie Miller)
  8. Don’t play your rock ‘n’ roll to me (Smokie)
  9. Making it better (Tame & Maffay)
  10. Hallo Engel (Stefan Waggershausen)
  11. Schickeria (Spider Murphy Gang)
  12. Guitar king (Hank the Knife & The Jets)
  13. Yesterday’s hero (Bay city rollers)
  14. Fancy pants (Kenny)
  15. 1-2-3-4 Red light (The teens)
  16. Love stealer (Hello)
  17. This town ain’t big enough for the both of us (Sparks)
  18. Rock ‘n’ Roll Refugee (Spliff)
  19. Jede Stunde (Karat)
  20. Auf dem Weg zu mir (Peter Maffay)
  21. Der Kommissar (Falco)
  22. Storia di tutti i giorni (Riccardo Fogli)
  23. Ma Baker (Boney M)
  24. Every 1’s a winner (Hot Chocolate)
  25. This ole house (Shakin’ Stevens)
  26. Don’t ha ha (Casey Jones)
  27. Inkpot (Shocking Blue)
  28. Skinny Minny / Whole lotta Shakin’ goin’ on (Tony Sheridan)
  29. Rockin’ soul (Middle of the road)
  30. Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep (Middle of the road)
  31. Samson and Delilah (Middle of the road)
  32. Bottoms up (Middle of the road)
  33. Part of the union (Strawbs)


DVD format

Germany: Sony Music 88697 82506 9