Ali Campbell and friends live at the Royal Albert Hall

Release date: 21 March 2011
Running time: 2:00:00

Track listing

  1. Running free (featuring Beverley Knight)
  2. I want one of those
  3. Would I lie (featuring Bitty McLean)
  4. I’ll be standing by (featuring Lemar)
  5. Don’t try this at home
  6. Hallelujah time
  7. Seems to me I’m losing
  8. I got you babe (featuring Kim Wilde)
  9. Happiness
  10. Babycome back (featuring Pato Banton)
  11. Many rivers to cross
  12. Kingston town
  13. Can’t help falling in love
  14. Red red wine


DVD format

UK: Jacaranda Music / Absolute / Universal JACARDVD3