Now You Can See The Music


Release date: 1 July 1988
Running time: 90’00

Track listing

  1. Barcelona (Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe)
  2. I don’t want your love (Duran Duran)
  3. She wants to dance with me (Rick Astley)
  4. Loco-motion (Kylie Minogue)
  5. The harder I try (Brother Beyond)
  6. You came (Kim Wilde)
  7. A word in Spanish (Elton John)
  8. Love changes (everything)
  9. I want you back (Bananarama)
  10. The Twist (Chubby Checker & The Fat Boys)
  11. Ain’t complaining (Status Quo)
  12. Nothing’s gonna change my love for you (Glenn Medeiros)
  13. Kiss (Tom Jones & Art of Noise)
  14. The race (Yello)
  15. There’s more to love (Communards)
  16. Temptation (Wet wet wet)
  17. Perfect (Fairground Attraction)
  18. Mary’s prayer (Danny Wilson)
  19. Don’t call me baby (Voice of the Beehive)
  20. Tower of strength (The Mission)
  21. King of emotion (Big Country)
  22. Never tear us apart (INXS)
  23. Don’t go (Hothouse Flowers)
  24. China in your hand (T’pau)


Laserdisc format

United Kingdom: Polygram 080 546-1