Pop & Wave Clip mix no. 2

Release date: 9 December 2002
Running time: 2:00:00

Track listing

  1. Chequered love (Kim Wilde)
  2. Don’t go (Yazoo)
  3. Dancing with tears in my eyes (Ultravox)
  4. Human (Human League)
  5. My soul unwraps tonight (Savage Progress)
  6. Dreaming (OMD)
  7. Video killed the radio star (Buggles)
  8. Goody two shoes (Adam Ant)
  9. She Bop (Cyndi Lauper)
  10. Lover come back to me (Dead or Alive)
  11. Bedsitter (Soft Cell)
  12. Oh l’Amour (Erasure)
  13. Two tribes (Frankie goes to Hollywood)
  14. Love Missile (Sigue Sigue Sputnik)
  15. Living on video (Trans X)
  16. Trouble (Heaven 17)
  17. The night you murdered love (ABC)
  18. We need protection (Picnic at the whitehouse)
  19. Living in a box (Living in a box)
  20. The edge of heaven (Wham!)
  21. Fight for ourselves (Spandau Ballet)
  22. Heaven (Psychedelic Furs)
  23. The promise you made (Cock Robin)
  24. Walk like an Egyptian (Bangles)
  25. Who can it be now? (Men at Work)
  26. Break my stride (Matthew Wilder)
  27. Wherever I lay my hat (Paul Young)
  28. The king of rock ‘n’ roll (Prefab Sprout)
  29. Real gone kid (Deacon Blue)
  30. Running up that hill (Kate Bush)
  31. Sowing the seeds of love (Tears for fears)


DVD format

Germany: Sony Music Video 201807 9