School Reunion: the 80’s DVD

Release date: 15 November 2004
Running time: 1:30:00

Track listing

  1. Heaven is a place on earth (Belinda Carlisle)
  2. Girls just want to have fun (Cyndi Lauper)
  3. When will I be famous? (Bros)
  4. The reflex (Duran Duran)
  5. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
  6. Temptation (Heaven 17)
  7. Kids in America (Kim Wilde)
  8. Never gonna give you up (Rick Astley)
  9. Sometimes (Erasure)
  10. Showing out (Mel & Kim)
  11. Tarzan Boy (Baltimora)
  12. We don’t have to take our clothes off (Jermaine Stewart)
  13. China in your hand (T’pau)
  14. I just died in your arms tonight (Cutting Crew)
  15. Nothing’s gonna stop us now (Starship)
  16. Missing you (John Waite)
  17. We close our eyes (Go west)
  18. Wired for sound (Cliff Richard)
  19. Land of confusion (Genesis)
  20. Walk like an Egyptian (Bangles)
  21. I got you babe (UB40 & Chrissie Hynde)
  22. Good life (Inner City)
  23. Back to life (Soul II Soul)
  24. Opposites attract (Paula Abdul)
  25. Chain reaction (Diana Ross)
  26. Walking on sunshine (Katrina & the Waves)


DVD format

United Kingdom: VTDVD 674