The Secret Policeman’s The Big Three-O

Release date: 1 June 2002
Running time: 1:39:00

Track listing

  1. I can’t turn you loose (Tom Jones)
  2. We hate it when our friends become successful (Morissey)
  3. Hard to handle (Andrew Strong)
  4. Harvest for the world (Jason Donovan & Kim Wilde)
  5. Getting through (EMF)
  6. Cry for help (Rick Astley)
  7. Hey Joe (Seal)
  8. Big bottom (Spinal Tap)
  9. On the turning away (Dave Gilmour band)
  10. Amnesty song (Dave Stewart)
  11. All woman (Lisa Stansfield)
  12. What’s going on? (Daryl Hall)
  13. Kiss (Tom Jones)


DVD format

Australia: Umbrella Entertainment DAVID0024