Toppop: DVD 1 & 2

Release date: 10 December 2007
Running time: 4:00:00

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. Ich bin wie du (Marianne Rosenberg)
  2. Weekend (Earth & Fire)
  3. Denis (Blondie)
  4. Rock your baby (George McCrae)
  5. Suzanne (VOF de Kunst)
  6. View from a bridge (Kim Wilde)
  7. Who’s that lady with my man (Patricia Paay)
  8. Never, never gonna give you up (Barry White)
  9. Dyna-mite (Mud)
  10. Back home (Golden Earring)
  11. Lust for life (Iggy Pop)
  12. Dodenrit (Drs. P)
  13. Big City (Tol Hansse)
  14. Embarrassment (Madness)
  15. Non, non rien n’a changé (Les Poppys)
  16. The alternative way (Anita Meyer)
  17. Every time I think of you (The Babys)
  18. Laat me (Ramses Shaffy)
  19. True (Spandau Ballet)
  20. Year of the cat (Al Stewart)
  21. Just an illusion (Imagination)
  22. Je loog tegen mij (Drukwerk)
  23. La vie en rose (Grace Jones)
  24. I save the day (Roberto Jacketti & the Scooters)
  25. Respectable (Mel & Kim)

Disc 2

  1. You’re the greatest lover (Luv’)
  2. Brick house (Commodores)
  3. Paloma Blanca (George Baker Selection)
  4. Lay your love on me (Racey)
  5. Girl Crazy (Hot Chocolate)
  6. Saturday night (Herman Brood)
  7. A far l’amore comincia tu (Rafaella Carra)
  8. You and me (Spargo)
  9. On my radio (The Selecter)
  10. A good heart (Feargal Sharkey)
  11. Rosalyn (Vitesse)
  12. Love hurts (Nazareth)
  13. Guus (Kom naar huus) (Alexander Curly)
  14. Golden brown (The Stranglers)
  15. When you’re in love with a beautiful woman (Dr. Hook)
  16. Dr. Bernhard (Bonnie St. Claire & Ron Brandsteder)
  17. Sometimes (Erasure)
  18. Rappers Delight (Sugarhill Gang)
  19. This melody (Julien Clerc)
  20. I’ve never been to me (Charlene)
  21. Zet een kaars voor je raam (Rob de Nijs)
  22. Love games (Level 42)
  23. Dictator (Centerfold)
  24. Celebration (Kool & the Gang)
  25. Can’t take my eyes off you (Boys town gang)


DVD format

Netherlands: EMI 5099950858194