Toppop: DVD 3 & 4

Release date: 11 December 2007
Running time: 4:00:00

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. One night affair (Spargo)
  2. Showing out (Mel & Kim)
  3. It will come in time (Billy Preston & Syreeta)
  4. You keep me hangin’ on (Kim Wilde)
  5. Dancing in the city (Marshall, Hain)
  6. You’re my heart, you’re my soul (Modern Talking)
  7. Get off (Foxy)
  8. Disco really made it (Gruppo Sportivo)
  9. A real mother for ya (Johnny ‘Guitar’ Watson)
  10. Zeven dagen lang (Bots)
  11. Let your hair hang down (Catapult)
  12. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
  13. Mississippi (Pussycat)
  14. Heaven must be missing an angel (Tavares)
  15. Visite (Lenny Kuhr)
  16. I don’t want to be a hero (Johnny Hates Jazz)
  17. Avalon (Roxy Music)
  18. Your song (Elton John)
  19. Oh Lori (Alessi Brothers)
  20. Diep in mijn hart (André Hazes)
  21. Sugar baby love (The Rubettes)
  22. Now that we’ve found love (Third world)
  23. Foxy Foxtrot (Nico Haak)
  24. 100 years (Joey Dyser)
  25. Music (John Miles)

Disc 2

  1. I’m your boogie man (KC & the Sunshine band)
  2. België (Het Goede Doel)
  3. Tell me your plans (The Shirts)
  4. Every kinda people (Robert Palmer)
  5. Maybe tomorrow maybe tonight (Earth & Fire)
  6. Save your kisses for me (Brotherhood of man)
  7. Hilversum 3 (Herman van Veen)
  8. Time (Clock of the heart) (Culture Club)
  9. Tainted love (Soft Cell)
  10. Ding a dong (Teach in)
  11. Daddy cool (Boney M)
  12. Fred Astaire (Mo)
  13. Yes sir I can boogie (Baccara)
  14. Down down (Status Quo)
  15. History (Mai Tai)
  16. You make me feel like dancing (Leo Sayer)
  17. Starlight dancer (Kayak)
  18. Matador (Garland Jeffreys)
  19. I’m not in love (10CC)
  20. Vaya con dios (The Cats)
  21. Such a shame (Talk Talk)
  22. File (André van Duin)
  23. 99 Luftballons
  24. Mama weer all crazee now (Slade)
  25. Mon Amour (BZN)


DVD format

Netherlands: EMI 5099950858491