Video CD Sampler Disc

Release date: 1 January 1995
Running time: 25:14

Track listing

  1. Since I fell for you (Natalie Cole & Reba McEntire)
  2. The song remembers when (Trisha Yearwood)
  3. Blue train (GRP All-star big band)
  4. Strange weather (Glenn Frey)
  5. Four letter word (Kim Wilde)
  6. Nuttin’ but love (Heavy D & the Boyz)


Video CD format

Japan: MCA/Technics/Panasonic RFR0002B (Promotional Only – Not For Sale)