Out soon: Wilde Winter Songbook on CD and vinyl

Kim’s beautiful winter album ‘Wilde Winter Songbook’ is going to be re-released by Ear Music on November 13, 2020. The new release comes with new artwork and will be available on CD and a white vinyl double LP. The album can be pre-ordered via Amazon via this link for the CD and this link for the double LP.

The full track listing is as follows:

  1. Winter Wonderland (duet with Rick Astley)
  2. Hope
  3. One
  4. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  5. Winter song
  6. New life
  7. White winter hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde)
  8. Burn gold/Silent night (featuring Hal Fowler)
  9. Song for Beryl
  10. Let it snow
  11. Hey mister Snowman
  12. Rockin’ around the Christmas tree (duet with Nik Kershaw)
  13. Keeping the dream alive
  14. Isobel’s dream
  15. Deck the halls (Angels sing)
  16. Last Christmas
  17. Hope (Electric Penguins remix)
  18. Burn gold (Electric Penguins remix)