Yellow Springs release ‘Angel’

Yesterday saw the release of Yellow Springs’ first song. The song is called ‘Angel’ and is available on all streaming platforms.

The band Yellow Springs consists of Sean Button, Aaron McComiskie and Harry Fowler. The latter is of course Kim and Hal’s son who has been involved in a number of bands during the past decade – but Yellow Springs is the first to release a track through the usual commercial channels like Amazon Music and Spotify.

You can also follow the band via Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.